Year	Participants	Position	College Name	Event
2019-20	S. Keerthana and Sakshi Bhasin	1st	Vardhaman Mahavir Medical College	NIRVANA
	Jigisha Jindal, S. Keerthana and Sakshi Bhasin	1st	Vardhaman Mahavir Medical College	VOX
	Aarohana, Philyra	1st	IIT Roorkee	Thomso'19
	Aarohana, Philyra	1st	Delhi Metropolitan Education	ALOHA 2020
	Aarohana, Philyra	1st	New Delhi Institute of Management	Manthan'20
	S. Keerthana and Jigisha Jindal	3rd	IIT Roorkee	Thomso'19
	Aarohana, Philyra	3rd	Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies	Razzmatazz 2020
	Aarohana, Philyra	3rd	Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women	Group Singing Competition
				symphony, western solo singing
	anupma singh	3rd	Deshbandhu college	competition
		2 - 4	New Delhi Institute of	western singing
	anupma singh	2nd	Management	competition